Chairman

Seamus Singh (Workout Harbourside)

chairman@avonsquash.co.uk

Secretary

VACANT

secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

Ladies League Secretary

Wendy Harrison (Lansdown)

ladies-secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

League Secretary

Richard Bickers (The Redland Green Club)

league.secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

Treasurer

Duncan Higgins (Workout Harbourside)

treasurer@avonsquash.co.uk

Members at Large

Safegaurding Officer

Conall Platts (Lansdown)

safe@avonsquash.co.uk

Head of Referees

Phil Rea (The Redland Green Club)

referees@avonsquash.co.uk

Head of Marketing

Stephen Williams (Workout Harbourside)

marketing@avonsquash.co.uk

County Juniors Coach

John Welton (Lansdown)

county-juniors-coach@avonsquash.co.uk

Schools Liaison Officer

William Duffett (Bradley Stoke)

schools@avonsquash.co.uk

Website & Social Media

James Davenport (Workout Harbourside)

admin@avonsquash.co.uk