Chairman

Seamus Singh – Workout Harbourside

chairman@avonsquash.co.uk

Secretary

Jack Alcock – Workout Harbourside

secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

Ladies League Secretary & Ladies Development Advocate

Wendy Harrison- Lansdown

ladies-secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

League Secretary

Richard Bickers- The Redland Green Club

league.secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

Treasurer

Duncan Higgins – Workout Harbourside

treasurer@avonsquash.co.uk

Members at Large

William Duffett – Schools Liaison Officer – Bradley Stoke

schools@avonsquash.co.uk

Conall Platts – Safeguarding Officer- Lansdown

safe@avonsquash.co.uk

Phil Rea – Head of Referees- The Redland Green Club

referees@avonsquash.co.uk

Stephen Williams – Head of Marketing- Workout Harbourside

marketing@avonsquash.co.uk

John Welton – County Juniors Coach – Lansdown

county-juniors-coach@avonsquash.co.uk